Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cheryl Kim

4.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Winnie Makaea

Winnie Makaea

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, you always feel welcomed, extremely accommodating. They made it so easy for me to get additional life insurance. Mahalo, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kristine Palaualelo

Kristine Palaualelo

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best."
Profile photo of Afnan Al-Hashimi

Afnan Al-Hashimi

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, quick, and caring assistance to get your car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Guy Kobayashi

Guy Kobayashi

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love all of you for everything you do for me an the courage an loyalty to all customers also the friendship keep up with the fabulous work you all do."
Profile photo of Donna V

Donna V

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl and her team are on it. Prompt with returning phones calls and very knowledgeable. They will always look out for the customers best interest."
Profile photo of Ruth Miller

Ruth Miller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Cheryl Kim's office for all of my insurance needs since I moved to the Big Island about 7 years ago. The staff are always superb - Robert, Jackie and Kiley. But the person I've dealt with the most is Kiley. She is an agent non-pareil. She always offers excellent service, is always on top of everything, and often covers for me if I'm forgetful about making a payment, or need to make some changes. Additionally, she is super friendly and fun to talk with. She is like one of my best friends. I can't recommend her highly enough. As I'm moving to the mainland soon - I sure hope I can find an agent who comes close to matching Kiley's many skills. Mike Miller"
Profile photo of Epitome

Epitome

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very nice and helpful with all my questions and was very informative about my insurance policy. 5/5 stars :)"
Profile photo of Meleana Mendez

Meleana Mendez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love her she’s awesome"
Profile photo of Dean Koenig

Dean Koenig

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Karen Gmunder

Karen Gmunder

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had the opportunity to work with Cheryl, but Jackie was extremely helpful and helped me transfer a policy that had been incorrectly booked in a different state. Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Geraldine Valdez

Geraldine Valdez

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Joseph Kennedy

Joseph Kennedy

April 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I was trying to close an Escrow and this office staff got every thing I needed in an hour!"